GREEN is the debut album of Grass Future Society!
This is a condensed visual album, and was originally developed as part The Tank's Trashfest 2021.

Video Credits
Co-Directed by Nikolai Mishler +
Tyaela Nieves
Cinematography by Daisy Rosato
Edited by Nikolai Mishler
Additional Editing by Daisy Rosato
Performed by Nikolai Mishler, Kayla Juntilla, Jordan Demetrius Lloyd, Shani Bekt, Sophie Gorai,
                         Shanna Iglesias, Noah Witke Mele, Julianna Mitchell, Sophie Sagan-Gutherz
Recycled Masks + Choreography by The Company

Special Thanks to The Tank NYC, James Cribbins, and the folks who happened to be in Prospect Park for flower giving!

Music Credits
music + lyrics by Nikolai Mishler
recorded, produced, mixed by Nikolai Mishler in various bedrooms across NYC during 2020 lockdown

performed by
Nikolai Mishler - vox, guitars, bass, keys/synths, drums, perc
E.B. Hinnant III- add. vox, synths/textures, trumpet on Wound Up
Tyler Kion - saxophone on Wound Up
Nathan Nakadegawa-Lee - saxophone on Love We Need
Julianna Mitchell - Portuguese vox on Tiny Town
Shanna Iglesias - Spanish vox on Tiny Town